Help Center

How to remove a social account from Larkpulse

To remove a social media account from your Larkpulse workspace, go to the accounts page.

Then click on the Delete Account button.

Screenshot showing the Delete Account button on the accounts settings page

Then confirm that you want to remove the social account by clicking OK.

Screenshot showing the confirmation dialog to remove a social account

Not finding what you are looking for?

Contact us